Executive Committee

Please see below a list of executive committee members by role. For more general enquiries go to the contact page.

Executive Committee Members

President – Andrew Hawkes (Director): president@societyforpoole.org

Chairman – Mike Pearce (Director): chairman@societyforpoole.org

Secretary – Vacant: secretary@societyforpoole.org

Herritage Committee Chair – Jan Marsh: heritage@societyforpoole.org

Planning Committee Chair – Gerald Rigler: planning@societyforpoole.org

Treasurer – Colin Hinwood (Director): treasurer@societyforpoole.org

Social Secretary – Vacant: social-secretary@societyforpoole.org

Registrar – Mike Gale (Director): registrar@societyforpoole.org

Member of the Executive – Robin Moy

2019 Executive Committee Minutes